Pre Primary Role Play 2015

The tiny tots of Pre primary section participated in the Role Play competition which was held on 11 Dec 2015, with full zeal and enthusiasm. The performance of the participants was appreciated by the Audience and the Judges. 

Winners of Role Play 2015



1st           Shlok Chavan

2nd          Anvi Devi

2nd          Rajveer Jagdale

3rd           Samrat Jadhav

3rd           Annika Pawar



1st          Dhairyasheel Deshmukh

2nd         Sachee Mundhekar

3rd         Dhruvtej Nalawade



1st          Sunidhi Sabale

2nd         Ananya Gurav

3rd          Swara Patil

3rd           Reva Deshmukh